

## 18 November 2023 Edinburgh Association of Community Councils: AGM, 23 November 2023: Nominations to the Members' Board

Position	Nominated	Sponsors
Chair	Steve Kerr (Corstorphine CC)	Vikki Brown (Secretary) and Frank Ross (Member); Corstorphine CC
Deputy Chair	blank	
Treasurer	Judith Wightman (Ratho & District CC)	Ray Godfree (Treasurer) & Catherine Watt (Secretary); Ratho & District CC
Secretary	Ken Robertson (Grange Prestonfield CC)	Raphael Bleakley (Secretary) & Paul Rowlings (Treasurer); Grange Prestonfield CC
Representatives		
1	Roger Colkett (Tollcross CC)	Richard Allen (Chair) & Paul Beswick (Treasurer); Tollcross CC
2	Ian Doig (Merchiston CC)	Vivien Kitteringham (Deputy Chair) & Bridget Stevens (Member); Merchiston CC
3	Keith Giblett (Queensferry & District CC)	Terry Airlie (Secretary) & Diane Job (Treasurer); Queensferry & District CC
4	Nick Marshall (Northfield & Willowbrae CC)	Gordon Macdonald (Chair) & David Armstrong (Deputy Chair); Northfield & Willowbrae CC
5	Bill Rodger (Trinity CC)	Andrew Anderson (Deputy Chair) & Kevin Taylor (Secretary); Trinity CC
6	Douglas Tharby (Leith Harbour & Newhaven CC)	Steve Kerr (Chair, Corstorphine CC) & Bill Rodger (Chair, Trinity CC)